youtube  facebook  linkedin  twitter

Events under 'FLEX MLS Training'
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Event Name

Date

9:30 AM TR Realist Tax Search

Realist Tax Search

 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

9:30 AM MQ Flex Overview

FlexMLS overview training covers how to set a hot sheet, run a search, email & find your niche in the system for everyday use.

YOU MUST BRING YOUR OWN DEVICE (LAPTOP IS PREFERRED)

Thursday, November 29, 2018 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

9:30 AM TR Flex Overview

FlexMLS overview training covers how to set a hot sheet, run a search, email & find your niche in the system for everyday use.

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

9:30 AM MQ Flex Contact Mgmt (2)

FlexMLS Training details how to set up a contact, create a subscription for auto updates, how to email, and maintain subscriptions.

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

9:30 AM MQ Flex Contact Mgmt

FlexMLS Training details how to set up a contact, create a subscription for auto updates, how to email, and maintain subscriptions.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

9:30 AM TR Flex CMA & Map

Advanced searches, comps, utilize mapping to find comps.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

1 PM TF Flex MLS Pro

In-depth overview of mobile app

Friday, December 14, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

9:30 AM MQ Flex Overview

FlexMLS overview training covers how to set a hot sheet, run a search, email & find your niche in the system for everyday use.

YOU MUST BRING YOUR OWN DEVICE (LAPTOP IS PREFERRED)

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

9:30 AM TR Flex Overview

FlexMLS overview training covers how to set a hot sheet, run a search, email & find your niche in the system for everyday use.

Thursday, December 20, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Search Calendar