youtube  facebook  linkedin  twitter

Events under 'FLEX MLS Training'
Monday, January 21, 2019

Event Name

Date

9:30 AM TR Flex CMA & Map

Advanced searches, comps, utilize mapping to find comps.

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

9:30 AM MQ Realist Tax Search

Realist Tax Search

 

Thursday, January 24, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

9:30 AM MQ Flex Contact Mgmt

FlexMLS Training details how to set up a contact, create a subscription for auto updates, how to email, and maintain subscriptions.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

9:30 AM TR Flex Overview

FlexMLS overview training covers how to set a hot sheet, run a search, email & find your niche in the system for everyday use.

Thursday, January 31, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

9:30 AM TR Flex CMA & Map

Advanced searches, comps, utilize mapping to find comps.

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

10 AM TF Flex Overview

FlexMLS overview training covers how to set a hot sheet, run a search, email & find your niche in the system for everyday use.

Thursday, February 07, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

9:30 AM MQ Flex Overview

FlexMLS overview training covers how to set a hot sheet, run a search, email & find your niche in the system for everyday use.

YOU MUST BRING YOUR OWN DEVICE (LAPTOP IS PREFERRED)

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

9:30 AM TR Flex Overview

FlexMLS overview training covers how to set a hot sheet, run a search, email & find your niche in the system for everyday use.

Friday, February 15, 2019 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

9:30 AM MQ Realist Tax Search

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

10 AM TF Flex Overview

FlexMLS overview training covers how to set a hot sheet, run a search, email & find your niche in the system for everyday use.

Thursday, February 21, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

9:30 AM MQ Flex Contact Mgmt

FlexMLS Training details how to set up a contact, create a subscription for auto updates, how to email, and maintain subscriptions.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

9:30AM TR Flex Contact Mgmt

FlexMLS Training details how to set up a contact, create a subscription for auto updates, how to email, and maintain subscriptions.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Search Calendar