youtube  facebook  linkedin  twitter

Events under 'FLEX MLS Training'
Saturday, April 20, 2019

Event Name

Date

10:00AM - TF Remine

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

9:30AM - MQ** FlexMLS Overview

Thursday, April 25, 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

9:30AM - MQ** FlexMLS CMAs & Mapping

Monday, April 29, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

9:30AM - TR FlexMLS CMAs & Mapping

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

10:00AM - TF FlexMLS Overview

Thursday, May 02, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

10AM - TF FlexMLS Contact Management

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

9:30AM - TR FlexMLS Overview

Thursday, May 09, 2019 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

9:30AM - TR FlexMLS CMAs & Mapping

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

9:30 AM MQ Flex Overview**

FlexMLS overview training covers how to set a hot sheet, run a search, email & find your niche in the system for everyday use.

YOU MUST BRING YOUR OWN DEVICE (LAPTOP IS PREFERRED)

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

9:30AM - MQ FlexMLS CMAs & Mapping**

Please note: Attendees are required to bring their own device.

Thursday, May 30, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Search Calendar