youtube  facebook  linkedin  twitter

Events under 'Events'
Monday, September 23, 2019

Events

Event Name

Date

2019 REALTOR-PALOOZA!

REALTOR-PALOOZA!

 

 

Friday, September 27, 2019

5:30PM - Frank Somma: "Selling with High Touch in a High-Tech World" @ Jack Baker's Lobster Shanty

1019 FrankSomma

Thursday, October 10, 2019 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

6:00 PM Fall Fundraiser Basket Event

Fall Fundraiser 2019

 

Those interested in reserving a table of 10 must do the following:

1. Fill out this form with the names of all 10 attendees

2. Send a check or call in a credit card for the table no later than Friday, October 4, 2019.  Please contact Lauren San Nicolas with any questions or concerns at 732-918-1340 x15 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Those who fail to submit both requirements by October 4th will not be able to reserve a table and must then register via IMS individually

Thursday, October 24, 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

10:00 AM Freddie Mac Affordable Lending Initiative

NJREALTOR FreddieMac 102819

Monday, October 28, 2019 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Manager & YPN Round Table Event at WLBCC

Details TBD

Thursday, November 14, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Triple Play Convention

Monday, December 09, 2019 8:00 am - Thursday, December 12, 2019 1:00 pm

5:00 PM MORR Hosptitality Suite AC

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

12 Noon Committee Luncheon

Committee Luncheon - By Invitation Only.

Only Committee Members in Good Standing will be invited.

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Search Calendar